Flagler Cares Mobile Logo
Flagler Cares Logo

Staff


Carrie Baird, Chief Executive Officer

carrie@flaglercares.org


Jeannette Simmons, Chief Innovation Officer

jeannette@flaglercares.org


Rachael Gerow, Chief Operating Officer

rachael@flaglercares.org


Kajsa Lebo, Quality and Compliance Manager

kajsa@flaglercares.org


Lynnette Cuenca, Office Manager

lynnette@flaglercares.org


Tracy Romeus, Communications Manager

tracy@ovfv.org


Danielle Geiger, Community Programs Manager

danielle@flaglercares.org


Bryan Gonzalez, Intake Specialist

bryan@flaglercares.org


Chris Booker, Lead SOAR Specialist

chris@flaglercares.org


Deborah Krug, Care Coordinator

deborah@flaglercares.org


Diamond Alridge, Care Coordinator

diamond@flaglercares.org


Henkeysia Ancrum, Care Coordinator

keysia@flaglercares.org


Yolonda Williams, Care Coordinator

yolonda@flaglercares.org


Tamira Alston, Behavioral Health Navigator

tamira@flaglercares.org