Staff


Carrie Baird, Executive Director

carrie@flaglercares.org


Laurie Clark, Director of Network and Admin. Services

laurie@flaglercares.org


Rachael Gerow, Director of Operations

rachael@flaglercares.org


DeAnna OFlaherty, Director of Community Programs

deanna@flaglercares.org


Angie Yarbrough, Behavioral Health Navigator

angie@flaglercares.org


Carrie Todd, Health Navigator

carrie.todd@flaglercares.org


Brandi Johnson, Housing Care Coordinator

brandi@flaglercares.org


Chris Booker, SOAR Specialist

chris@flaglercares.org


Tracy Romeus, Office and Communications Manager

tracy@ovfv.org


Kajsa Lebo, Quality and Compliance Coordinator

kajsa@flaglercares.org


Diane Ellertsen, Community Health Associate

diane@flaglercares.org