Staff


Carrie Baird, Executive Director

carrie@flaglercares.org


Laurie Clark, Director of Network and Admin. Services

laurie@flaglercares.org


DeAnna OFlaherty, Project Director/SOAR Processor

deanna@flaglercares.org


Kelly Knott, Care Coordinator

kelly@flaglercares.org


Dale Shubirg, Care Coordinator

dale@flaglercares.org


Chris Booker, SOAR Specialist

chris@flaglercares.org


Tracy Romeus, Office and Communications Manager

tracy@ovfv.org


Kajsa Lebo, Community Health and Special Project Associate

kajsa@flaglercares.org


Diane Ellertsen, Community Health Associate

diane@flaglercares.org