Flagler Cares Mobile Logo
Flagler Cares Logo

Staff


Carrie Baird, Chief Executive Officer

carrie@flaglercares.org


Rachael Gerow, Chief Operating Officer

rachael@flaglercares.org


Jeannette Simmons, Chief Innovation Officer

jeannette@flaglercares.org


Michelle Perkins, Office Manager

michelle@flaglercares.org


Tracy Romeus, Communications Manager

tracy@ovfv.org


Kajsa Lebo, Quality and Compliance Coordinator

kajsa@flaglercares.org


Danielle Geiger, Community Programs Manager

danielle@flaglercares.org


Chris Booker, SOAR Specialist

chris@flaglercares.org


Carol Mattson, Care Coordinator

carol@flaglercares.org


Henkeysia Ancrum, Care Coordinator

keysia@flaglercares.org


Tamira Alston, Behavioral Health Navigator

tamira@flaglercares.org


Sharon Walker, Intake Specialist

sharon@flaglercares.org